Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Cornerstone Pediatrics, PLLC

General Pediatrics & Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics located in Clarksville, TN

4.98/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Cornerstone Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great experience! Dr. Griffieth and Nurse Cathy are awesome!
Julien H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Griffieth is an amazing doctor. My son loves going and I love the amount of patience he has.
Robynne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great Doctor ! The patience he has an always has a smile !
Abram Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Simply amazing
Luca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Griffieth and his wife are very friendly. They are very thorough in their practice. They are also a great team. I love that we were able to come in and establish as a new patient for our new baby boy.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
He’s great with the patient ! He will explain everything to you,so you don’t worry. He very professional and provides great service.
Aiden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Griffieth was very informative and broke everything down to where we understood what was going on.
Lamero B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Good Dr appointment is on time treat patient with respect
Cain P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
We had a great visit with Dr. Griffieth. He spent time with us talking to Cain about how he was doing on his medication. He then spent time with us discussing sleep issues we were having and then listening to what we had decided to do to help with sleep. He validated our suggestions and interventions and then offered some other strategies to use along with what we were doing. Overall, it was a very comprehensive visit that touched on all areas of his health.
Abram Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Griffieth is so thorough and explains everything and gives all treatment options! This is what healthcare SHOULD be. He did so well making all of us feel comfortable and never rushed us.
Tawnya Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
He is a great doctor he lets you no in deal on the problem with your children. He will get you information on what is wrong with your children so you know how to deal with the situation.
Saint D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
This was hands down the best experience I have ever had at a doctor’s office! The doctor and nurse were both personable, caring and welcoming! The nurse said “we are a small family ran operation” and it certainly felt that way. I loved the experience and I have shared this with anyone who will listen. Thank you!
Nehemias R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
love
Hazel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
He is absolutist wonderful with my children, and takes the necessary time to learn about your child.
Destinee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
We love going to see Dr Griffith! The waiting area is so comfy & kid friendly! The staff is wonderful & Dr Griffith is kind & caring! Going to the Doctor for my kids is always fun!!
Oscar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
We just Love Dr. G n Mrs. G... They always go above n beyond to assist us when we take our son for his Dr. appointments. Always makes Oscar feel comfortable when he is examining him... I will strongly recommend Dr. G to my family n Friends.
Sonali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very caring and friendly. Answered all my questions and concerns.
Roman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Love it
Lexie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Griffieth and his wife Kathy are amazing people! I’ve been seeing them for years and I am very sad that I’ll have to find a new PCP when I turn 21
Dakota J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
We love Dr Griffey and Ms Cathy Griffey they are the most wonderful caring and loving people I have met and Dr Griffey takes really great care of my son