Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cornerstone Pediatrics, PLLC

General Pediatrics & Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics located in Clarksville, TN

4.96/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Cornerstone Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Indie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
He's an awesome doctor! He's smart listens to everything you have to say and he's great with our kids
A'Lisia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
They are the best I absolutely love the way they are. My babies has been with them since they were babies, and my babies love them too. Great people great customer service just great in general. Thank you
Blakely K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Goes above and beyond to provide top level healthcare to your kids! Compassionate as if they were their own!
Jayvion T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always a great experience
Tiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
We love Dr. Griffieth's doctor office. It's always welcoming. Both Nurse Griffieth and Dr. Griffieth have amazing attention to detail and recall things about each of my four children. Very grateful for their service to the youth of Clarksville, TN. I can't imagine taking my children anywhere else!
Jaylin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
We had a great experience with Dr Griffieth.
Shantal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
He and his nurse/wife are so kind and treat us like family-every time we have appointments
Camilla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Griffieth is the best he cares about his patience.
Cain P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great experience and very engaging with the patient. Dr. Griffieth is well versed in the topic of ADHD and has given some valuable insight into study and learning techniques with the patient population.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Nurse Kathy and Dr. Griffieth are a phenomenal team! After receiving mediocre care during my pregnancy, I searched far a wide for a pediatricians office I could trust for my baby girl. Since the very first visit a couple months ago, my daughter has seen this team 3x and the attention to detail is awesome. Dr. Griffieth is personable and down to earth, with over 40 years of experience in his field. I cannot thank this team enough!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Phenomenal as always! The only place I absolutely love!
Oscar W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Our Experience with Dr. G. goes back 16yrs. Dr. G is very through n knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend Dr. G. highly if you are looking for a Pediatrician.
Harley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr.Griffieth and his wife Mrs.Kathy are very nice and willing to work with everyone and take the time to get to know each patient.
Kash B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Alway a warm Clean environment Ms Kathy always willing to go that extra step to help and get results so I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else we get TOP NOTCH SERVICE right here…!!!
Brayden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great doctor, mentor and counselor!!!! My son has went to him for years. 5 stars, hands down.
Laysha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Griffieth is excellent and genuinely cares for his patients. He thoroughly checks them and finds the root of the problem.
Devonta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
He's shows interest in the patient.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I love Dr. Griffith and Kathy. Dr Griffith is always so friendly and professional. He truly cares about your child and listens to any concerns you have about your children. I would recommend Him any day. His nurse Kathy is always pleasant, and is helpful in directing you to other sources your child may need. Thank you Dr. Griffith and Mrs. Kathy for being so good to our baby girl.
Demarcus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great doctor and nurse
Lamero B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Griffith has been my Dr since I was 8years old he aways give me comfort dent