Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Cornerstone Pediatrics, PLLC

General Pediatrics & Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics located in Clarksville, TN

90 total reviews

Cornerstone Pediatrics, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Pediatrics, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Otto H.
Submitted 09/24/22
We felt like we had a very personal experience and love that this is a small husband and wife practice. Dr. Griffieth took his time to answer all our questions.
Austin R.
Submitted 09/20/22
He’s always on time with my sons scripts! He is caring and really listens!!! He goes out of his way for myself and my son! I honestly couldn’t ask for a more caring doctor for my sone and wouldn’t trade him for the world!!!!!
Avanlee S.
Submitted 09/09/22
I bring all 6 of my children to dr Griffieth and all of them love him. His office is always quick to get us in when needed and actually listen to our concerns. I reccomend everyone to his office and will continue to do so. We love dr Griffieth and his wife! -Lauren s
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Love him he takes time to listen and takes time to treat
Najir W.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Griffieth is always very thorough and considerate. We appreciate his concern and care.
Kai L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Griffieth is a wonderful doctor and extremely personable. As a new mom, he helped answer all my questions and is very supportive through those early months. I am so glad we found him!
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Best pediatrician in Clarksville, TN!
James M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice
Dylan C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Best Dr appointment ever! It may be a long appointment but my husband and I love how thorough and knowledgeable Dr Griffieth is. Thank you for being so eager to help! We actually feel like we’re getting somewhere in helping our son instead of feeling stuck with no hope. Thank you to you and your wife!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Love this office and love the people who work/run the place. We have been going to dr Griffieth since my oldest was 2 (she’s 12 now) I reference everyone I know to deal Griffieth and his wife and will continue to do so. He cares about his patients on a personal level and truly takes the time to get to know each child.
Prince L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Ms. Kathy and Dr. Gary are absolutely the most patient and caring pediatrics clinic that I have ever been to! They’re patient with my child all the time and they don’t just generalize everything like some pediatricians do! I absolutely recommend this clinic to any paelrent!!
Ajaila E.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always a great experience when we come here
Natalia C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent
Amera B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very well
Nevaeh G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Griffieth is fantastic! He has such a great heart for his patients. My kids have behavioral issues rooted in trauma. Dr. Griffieth has taken the time to get to know them and listen to their thoughts and concerns, as well as mine. With kindness and respect, he has engaged, challenged and encouraged them. I can't express how much l appreciate all his efforts to help all of us cope and grow.
Daveon R.
Submitted 05/22/22
My grandkids love him
Mason W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Absolutely the best doctor/nurse duo in town! They are really there to help and listen to you entirely before any suggested treatment is given. Absolutely wonderful all around care and their response times are unbeatable. So happy we found them!
Makayla L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Everything was great. Always on time, office is clean, Dr. Driffieth takes up plenty of time with Makayla and explains everything to us so we understand.
Destiny R.
Submitted 04/19/22
I love this place
Harley B.
Submitted 04/06/22
We love this Dr